Responsible. Knowledgeable. Reliable.

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen


The precious metals shop in Lindau (store front) is operated by valvero Sachwerte GmbH and is the point of personal contact in a pleasant and discreet setting for clients, for the sale and purchase of gold and silver in bar and coin form for investment and precautionary goals. If desired, a transaction can, of course, be conducted anonymously.

In addition to the broad selection at this brick-and-mortar location, we offer the full spectrum of precious metal bullion online at Edelmetallshop.com , where orders can be placed online from the comfort of your home. Our delivery method is affordable and insured. Online orders can be paid in advance.

Our website Numismatikshop.com is geared toward collectors. Via this platform, customers can obtain items of special numismatic interest, limited editions, special editions, world premiers, and other specialties for the discerning coin enthusiast – and for anyone who would like to acquire rare coins not only as an investment, but first and foremost out of a numismatic interest or to complete an existing collection.

Valvero Sachwerte GmbH is a trading company for precious metals. Valvero Sachwerte GmbH is also a fair and competent partner for storing precious metals, free of judgment or value-added tax, in Germany and abroad, and the purchase of precious metals.





Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Address & contact
Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Bahnhofstraße 34
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
  +49(0)8821 - 946 055 - 5
  info@edelmetallshop-gapa.de

Opening hours
Mo.-Fr.: 09:30 bis 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Sa.:09:30 bis 13:30 Uhr

Our services
  • Gold and silver in bars and coins, as investments
  • Buy- and sell prices updated daily – No extra fees
  • A large assortment is always available
  • Anonymous transactions at the counter – Discretion used
  • A high standard of quality – Certified products from well-known manufacturers
  • Appraisal of coin & jewelry collections
  • Purchase of old and scrap gold, silver, silverware and watches
  • Innovative numismatics all over the world
  • Certified precious metals dealer




Precious metal shop





© 2018 valvero Sachwerte GmbH

Seriös. Kompetent. Beständig.

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen


Der Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen (Ladengeschäft) wird von der valvero Sachwerte GmbH betrieben und ist für Kunden der persönliche Ansprechpartner in angenehmer und diskreter Atmosphäre für den An- und Verkauf von Gold & Silber in Barren- und Münzenform zu Anlage- und Vorsorgezwecken. Auf Wunsch selbstverständlich als anonymes Tafelgeschäft.

Zusätzlich zu der großen Auswahl im Ladengeschäft bieten wir das gesamte Spektrum der Anlageedelmetalle online im Edelmetallshop.com an. Sie können hier bequem online bestellen. Wir liefern kostengünstig und versichert. Ihre Onlinebestellung bezahlen Sie per Vorkasse.

Unser Numismatikshop.com richtet sich an Sammler. Kunden erhalten über diese Plattform numismatische Besonderheiten, limitierte Auflagen, Sondereditionen, Weltneuheiten und andere Spezialitäten für den anspruchsvollen Münzfreund und für alle die außergewöhnliche Münzen nicht allein unter dem Aspekt der Kapitalanlage, sondern in erster Linie aus numismatischem Interesse oder zur Komplettierung einer bereits vorhandenen Sammlung erwerben möchten.

Die valvero Sachwerte GmbH ist ein Handelsunternehmen für Edelmetalle. Auch für die Werte- und mehrwertsteuerfreie Lagerung von Edelmetallbeständen in Deutschland und dem Ausland sowie beim Ankauf von Edelmetallen ist die valvero Sachwerte GmbH ein fairer und kompetenter Partner.





Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen

Anschrift & Kontakt
Edelmetallshop Garmisch-Partenkirchen
Bahnhofstraße 34
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
  +49(0)8821 - 946 055 - 5
  info@edelmetallshop-gapa.de

Öffnungszeiten
Mo.-Fr.: 09:30 bis 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Sa.:09:30 bis 13:30 Uhr

Unsere Leistungen
  • An- und Verkauf von Anlagemünzen und -barren in Gold & Silber
  • Individuelle Edelmetallberatung
  • Lagerung von Gold-, Weiß- und strategischen Metallen über Partner
  • Werte- und Mehrwertsteuerfreie Lager in Deutschland und im Ausland über Partner
  • Ankauf von Altgold & Silber
  • Bewertung von Münz- und Schmucksammlungen
  • Moderne Numismatik weltweit
  • Zertifizierter Edelmetallhändler
  • Wir akzeptieren Fremdwährungen (USD und CHF)
  • Bezahlen mit EC- und Kreditkarte (Girocard, Mastercard und Visa)
  • Moderne Rechnik für Edelmetallprüfung (RFA Röntgenfluoreszenz-Analyse, TÜV zertifiziertes Analyseverfahren)




Der Edelmetallshop





© 2018 valvero Sachwerte GmbH